AONSA Prize 2023 is awarded to Professor Yasuhiko Fujii

For his outstanding achievements in the structural and dynamical study of phase transitions of condensed matter by neutron scattering, promotion of the neutron science in Japan as well as the national user program for neutron scattering facilities, and dedicated contributions for the promotion of neutron science in the Asia- Oceania region.”

Click to read the full announcement.

Click to open the AONSA Prize page.

Copyright AONSA 2024
Tech Nerd theme designed by Siteturner